Finance for Math 1030

This is the project I am most proud of. I worked really hard at this one, took me almost two days to figure it all out. But what makes me happy about this project is that fact I can use it for real life. The house I used for this project is a possible house I may buy in the future, this is able to show me the fact I can afford the future house I want, including if I put extra money towards it how fast the mortgage will go down. Finance Project-2 (3)

By devilpup141

Leave a Reply

