Who Am I?

Who Am I?

 

I am me. I encompass everything that my parents ever wanted me to be. Loyal, compassionate,

 

friendly, a people person, a hard worker, lovable and trustworthy. As I sit there and mediate

 

every day I think of all the things I have accomplished and what I can accomplish in the future

 

because of who I am. I am me, the girl that doesn’t judge a cover by its book, who has gained

 

many friends over the years because I don’t give their secrets away and don’t judge them based

 

on those secrets. I am the girl people look to for when they need help and or are in trouble. I am

 

the one who will love no matter what may happen in life. I am the animal lover that will do

 

anything to protect an animal against anyone’s wishes and threats. I love myself for who I am

 

and the great woman I am blossoming into. That is who I am.

By devilpup141

Leave a Reply

